7 thoughts on “Rockman.EXE Episodes 15-16 Released!

      1. Okay. What about episodes 5 through 14? I forgot to say that those are the episodes I was confused about being missing from the DDL MEGA folder. (The folder has the first 4 episodes but the 5th was posted last year. I just wanted to make sure that it was known that episodes 5-14 are missing despite the long span of time.)

        Thanks for taking the time to answer, that was very quick!

        Like

      2. The thing is, it’s not my MEGA folder, so I cannot upload anything there. Later on I will publish a new folder link where all the episodes can be found. Before that I have to talk to the person who will do it.

        Like

  1. Okay, thank you very much! I’d really appreciate it. As it currently stands, many/most of the [STE-Subs] releases are without seeders. This group’s releases are the highest quality for this show that I can find. Best of luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment